Three Years of Comparative Geeks!

It was three years ago this week that Holly and I started a little blog over here on this corner of the Internet. We had a few series in mind – like LitFlix – and a growing list of post ideas. Post ideas that I’m still working my way through… it’s tough when the list grows faster than it shrinks!

I am happy to say the blog is still going strong after all this time. With the help of friends – friends we knew and friends we’ve made – we’ve kept going even through vacations, even through having a baby. I’ve changed jobs a few times. Life has happened. But we’re still here, and we’re still posting.

There’s plenty more to come, but I guess if I had one thing to ask today it would be, what would you like to see more of from Comparative Geeks? Let us know in the comments below!

Merlin and the Geek Baby Jumper

6 responses to “Three Years of Comparative Geeks!

  1. Congratulations! I had two kids when I started blogging, both well out of diapers and I honestly can’t image being able to do what you two did.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. (I expected Baby Geek to not be so hairy. Wow.)

    Congratulations on your 3rd Blogoversary!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! Cheers and to many more years! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't Feed the Trolls....

