Wait, what? A second Age of Ultron Trailer? So soon?

We were tempted to not watch the new trailer that just came out for Avengers: Age of Ultron, since we know we’re going to see it, and if everything goes right, see it in theaters. Hopefully opening day. So we definitely don’t need to be sold on this, anyway…

But we gave in and we watched it. Sounds like the same “No Strings” theme in the background, though without lyrics. Some old scenes, some new scenes. What do you think – better or worse than the first one? Or are you skipping it? Let us know in the comments below! I have the first trailer after the jump if you want to watch it again… I know I did!

8 responses to “Wait, what? A second Age of Ultron Trailer? So soon?

  1. Oh my god, oh my god, oh my god, I cannot wait for this movie! The new trailer is good, but I liked the original. It just felt more dramatic, gave more of a picture of what is to come. But I would go to see it anyway – I’ve been waiting forever (a few years can feel like forever) 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Don't Feed the Trolls....

