What’s Your Favorite Christopher Nolan Movie?

In honor of Interstellar coming out today, we thought we would ask you about the writer and director – Christopher Nolan! He has become one of those names really known for making a film that you can tell is his, that makes you think and talk about it and love it. So how do you pick just one?

I don’t know, that’s why I’m asking you!

4 responses to “What’s Your Favorite Christopher Nolan Movie?

  1. I really enjoyed most of these, except The Prestige. That movie was fairly predictable, and I didn’t really like the storyline. The Illusionist, which came out around the same time, was far better, in my opinion. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Really? I had the opposite reaction to those two. Maybe had to do with which we saw first?

      I always wonder how those situations happen – multiple movies that are really similar like that. It feels like one studio rejected a plot, then hired someone to come up with something like it to compete and come out first or with bigger name actors or cheaper. But I can rarely figure out which one is the “original,” if that’s the case!

      Like

  2. I’d say The Prestige. On sheer ambition, though, Interstellar takes it. The Dark Knight was also fabulous.

    Man, this guy has made a bunch of amazing movies.

    Liked by 1 person

Don't Feed the Trolls....

