Daily Archives: August 18, 2014

I Don’t Know What To Write

It’s finally happened. I don’t know whether to call it writer’s block, or planning malaise, or getting caught planning lots of big posts, or what. But after all this time blogging, I am sitting here really not knowing what I want to write tonight.

I mean, there have been nights where I didn’t have a lot of time to write a post, and something simple has gone up. There have been plenty of times where I haven’t written the post I was planning on – in lieu of writing another post that I’ve had in mind.

So I guess I will share with you what I have been toying with writing, and have ultimately rejected. I guess in some ways this will read as a planning post – about posts I am planning on posting. I write posts like this occasionally, but generally even these are planned. Not so tonight. So… what am I thinking? Continue reading

