Chandelier by Sia (Fill In)

So honestly I am not feeling 100% today and I am really bad so do not write things far enough ahead of time. Instead I am going to share a music video and song that I recently discovered that I am enthralled with. Chandelier by Sia is fantastic and the music video is even better. I cannot specifically describe what I love about it it is just a feeling. The part of the music video is that they found a young girl who is amazing in my personal opinion. So sorry for the short post, but here is Chandelier by Sia.

2 responses to “Chandelier by Sia (Fill In)

  1. Pingback: Best of 2014 | Comparative Geeks

  2. Pingback: New Albums, Old Artists, Sia and Panic at the Disco | Comparative Geeks

Don't Feed the Trolls....

