Life, With Memes

Hello readers! Holly and I have a lot going on right now in our lives, both blogging and otherwise. We’ve hit a point where we need to do a lot of work on our house in a short amount of time. On top of that, it’s a heavy season for LitFlix – we have two of the movies coming out next weekend (which we’re still reading for!), and I still need to write up two from here in May. That was the plan for tonight, but that fell through.

I couldn’t focus enough this evening to write something like that, which involves thinking back both to the comics and the movie, but there was a bit of thought that I could do. Both Amazing Spider-Man 2 and X-Men: Days of Future Past have me thinking of some of the situations in terms of memes. So I took a little time this evening and made those memes – I hope you like!

For more from me on comics, be watching Sourcerer tomorrow – I have been contributing there, and tomorrow’s post is a comics reading list. But in the mean time, enjoy the memes!

Electro What is Dead may Never Die

Blink Now You're Thinking With Portals

Apocalypse Do You Want To Know How I Got These Scars

2 responses to “Life, With Memes

  1. Pingback: Meme Monday 3 | DBCII

Don't Feed the Trolls....

