Trailer Watch: Game of Thrones and Star Trek Into Darkness

So, I know you have probably already watched this, but I am busy packing and you can never get enough of Game of Thrones. I love all these characters, but I have also read the book so I know what ultimately happens. Even if they change some aspects there are certain situations that really have to happen.

Let’s just say March 31st cannot come fast enough.

I am so excited for this movie and I am excited that JJ Abrams is planning to do Star Wars (especially after reading an interview with him in Entertainment Weekly). The one thing I am excited about is that I am still not quite sure what is going to be happening in this movie and I really hope it stays that way. Too many trailers now a days give away the whole plot. I mean they could at least say Spoilers! at the beginning so we would know.

Don't Feed the Trolls....

